Positive Affirmations and Business Are a Great Combination

It is a fact that running a business can be difficult but there are ways to smooth the effects of stress and uncertainty if you are a solo entrepreneur.

I have found that using positive affirmations and affirming the things I desire into existence has helped me to not give up and to keep moving forward.

What can affirmations help with?  It can reduce stress by allowing you to feel really good about your life and the purpose of why you started your business in the first place.  It also helps with staying in the present moment which is all there is anyway.

Here are a few affirmations that have helped me immensely.  It may seem silly at first but doing it on a daily basis or often can do wonders for your emotional and mental health.

Here are a few to start with:

I am confident.

I am successful.

I am limitless.

I am rich.

I feel rich.

I am brave.

I am valiant.

I am abundance personified.

Everything is working in my favour.

The Universe is aligning and shifting to meet my goal.

These simple sentences can brighten your day and lead you on your way to having a wonderful day and therefore wonderful business and life.  Focusing on the positive always draws more positive feelings no matter what is going on in your life and the circumstances that surround you.

By Gina Charles

Download this whitepaper: 7 Ways Content Marketing Maximizes Growth for Technology Businesses here

Disclaimer: These are my musings and thoughts and do not in any way fix all problems on the web. They are tiny snippets of possibilities. Please share this post, comment or contact me too.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.